Southern New Jersey

I’ve been staying in a nice little apartment in Haddon Township. Very peaceful, very quiet. Mainly because there is a huge population of old people. Very nice and friendly though! 😀

It’s been very chill for me, yesterday, i walked an hour from one town to another just to top up my prepaid card. The other day, James, my host, drove me around the neighbourhood. I love this place. I could see myself living here. Then again, i could see myself living in a lot of other places.

Another day and i’ll be heading toward Philly. A couple of dubstep gigs coming up and im so excited. Getting ready for my UK tours too. Hopefully it all works well.

UK Tour

I’ve spent the whole of yesterday watching “Income Property”. Its my dream. Brb while i go plan my future 🙂

Having a date tinder tonight too. Lol. Have a great day! x

Standard

Leave a Reply

