Christmas Southern Trip – 22nd to 26th December 2014

It’s been awhile since i last posted. I was busy travelling around WA towards the end of my stay, and then i had to pack up and when im back i had heaps to sort out. It’s my 9th day back in Singapore, caught up with some of my mates. Spend too much already. Haha. I got my gym membership sorted out today too 🙂 Im also working  as a cocktail bartender at Foc Restaurant now. A Spanish restaurant located in the middle of Clarke Quay and Boat Quay. I think i’ve achieved quite a bit since i’ve been back.

Anyway, i went down south to celebrate christmas with Jarrah and his family. We broke up but still good friends 🙂 We did a lot of speed sightseeing. Really amazing. I miss that place already. I miss Perth, i miss Denmark, WA, i miss Australia.

Here are the list of places that i went to get these pictures taken 🙂

Conspicuous Cliff
Valley of the giants
Mt Hallowell
Scotsdale
Oceans Beach
Blackhole
Lights Beach
Mermaid Pool
Monkey Rock
The Channel

DSC00540

DSC00541

DSC00660

DSC00661

DSC00669

DSC00673

DSC00730

DSC00759

I took over 400 photos throughout this trip. Check the album out here 🙂 Enjoy! 😀

Standard

Leave a Reply

