Day 2

Im still hurt. I couldn’t stop myself from going to Jarrah’s place again. I hate this feeling.

I need someone to help me. I felt betrayed. I feel cheated. I just hate that it has to end it this way.

Im gonna start afresh from today. Let this be a memory. I miss you Jarrah. Please let me stay strong. We will be better friends in future.

I’ll see you in a month’s time.

p/s: I hate this girl.

10645057_1486277244977861_5856909041020022553_n  Untitled

 

http://instagram.com/charley.diana.curtis

http://facebook.com/charley.curtis.96

As much as i hate all these going on, im trying to forgive.

Standard

Leave a Reply

