Happy 50th Daddy!

Happy Birthday Daddy! Time flies, he’s 50 years old now. As we grow older, we often neglect the little things in our life, like our family. We take them for granted all the time. I hope i can get successful quicker and so that they can retire early.

I’ve been stressed out for the past couple of weeks, had very bad breakdowns, but at this current state, im feeling better. I just visited my counselor and i’ll be meeting her more often for a regular period of time to lean how to manage my stress, and learn more about my own body, so i’ll know how to cope with difficulties if i were to breakdown again.

So much homework, so lame, so tired. So many photoshoots coming up which makes me happy tho. The Beaufort Street Festival fashion committee is back in action so im pretty stoked. Looking forward to volunteering for Telstra Perth Fashion Festival in the next 2 weeks too 🙂

By the way, i’ve created a Twitter account, so i could vent my frustrations, i hate Twitter, but oh well. Not gonna say what’s my user cause i don’t really care if people follow me or not, i just want a place to rant. If you wanna follow me, do it in Instagram @cherylcherrychoe and/or like me in Facebook at Cheryl C Model 🙂

Sitting in the library, so sleepy, i feel like falling asleep soon. 40mins more till work time. Nay. Need sleep 😦

Ciaos.

Standard

Leave a Reply

