How i feel right now

At times like this i question myself if anyone even cares. Not right now, maybe only after im gone. Maybe that’s what Robin Williams felt like. I feel sick and tired of the pressure of being accepted by others. I once told my friends i felt depress. She said don’t be silly. I guess she was right. You know how the world is over populated and filled with stupid people at the same time? And people say that the world should be in a happier place? Maybe the depressed people are removing themselves from the world so there will be less sadness around. It might help with the over population problem the would is facing too. I hate myself for not being strong. It’s ok to cry they said, just don’t make a scene, don’t be an attention seeker.

Standard

Leave a Reply

